EN
Институт территориального планирования
муниципальное казенное учреждение
EN
Contacts
Visiting hours:Tuesday from 10.00 to 12.00Office hours:Monday-Thursday from 9.00 to 18.00
Friday from 9.00 to 17.00
Registered office:614000, Perm, Komsomolsky Prospekt, 3.
Phone number:+7 (342) 206-83-75, 206-83-76
e-Mail:mku_itp@permgenplan.ru
Postal address:614000, Perm, Komsomolsky Prospekt, 3

Director

  • Ermolina Elena Sergeevna
  • +7 (342) 206-83-75
  • ermolina@permgenplan.ru

Associate Director

  • Zorina Yulia Vyacheslavovna
  • +7 (342) 206-83-75
  • zorina@permgenplan.ru

Chief engineer

  • Alifanova Marimyana Yuryevna
  • +7 (342) 206-83-75
  • alifanova@permgenplan.ru

Chief architect

  • Nagornykh Evgeniya Pavlovna
  • +7 (342) 206-83-75
  • nagornykh@permgenplan.ru

Head of the Planning and Economic Department

  • Smirnova Evgenia Ivanovna
  • +7 (342) 206-83-75
  • smirnova@permgenplan.ru

Head of the Department of Conceptual Solutions for Architecture and Landscaping

  • Bubnova Tatyana Pavlovna
  • +7 (342) 206-83-75
  • bubnova@permgenplan.ru

Head of the Planning Department

  • Vasilyeva Ekaterina Pavlovna
  • +7 (342) 206-83-76
  • vasilyeva@permgenplan.ru

Head of the Department of Transport Development of the territory

  • Mymrina Larisa Aleksandrovna
  • +7 (342) 206-83-76
  • larisamymrina@yandex.ru

Head of the Cadastral Works Department

  • Komleva Olga Nikolaevna
  • +7 (342) 206-83-76
  • komleva@permgenplan.ru

Public Relations Specialist of the General Public Relations Department

  • Panina Elena Mikhailovna
  • +7 (342) 206-83-75
  • mku_itp@permgenplan.ru
ИНСТИТУТ ТЕРРИТОРИАЛЬНОГО
ПЛАНИРОВАНИЯ
г.Пермь
КонтактыЭлектронная почта: mku_itp@permgenplan.ru
Телефон: (342) 206-83-75, 206-83-76
График работы: Понедельник-четверг С 9.00 до 18.00
Пятница С 9.00 до 17.00

Приемные часы: Вторник с 10.00 до 12.00